Student Fees Submission Tab

  • Shri Yogi Aditya Nath
    Hon’ble Chief Minister, UP

  • Shri Ashish Patel
    Hon’ble Cabinet Minister, Department of Technical Education, UP

  • Smt Kalpana Awasthi
    Additional Chief Secretary, Technical Education, UP

  • Shri K. Ram
    Director, Technical Education, UP

  • Dr. Santosh Kr Singh
    Principal, Government Polytechnic Shahjahanpur, UP

News More
  • Admission open in Govt. Polytechnic

  • Hurry Up.. Admission started in Polytechnic

The Government Polytechnic was established, in the city of freedom fighters District Shahjahanpur, for the development of technical education in the year 1981. This is the only Government Polytechnic in the district. The Institution is situated on the Farrukhabad road 10 Kms from District Headquarters/ Railway station/ Bus station near Vidya Plywood factory in Dadraul area. District Shahajhanpur is surrounded by districts Bareilly, Farukhabad, Lakhimpur Khiri and Pilibhit. Shahjahanpur is famous worldwide for its carpet industry, besides that about 200 small scale industries and some large scale industries like- Sugar mills, Distillery Rosa, Kribhko Shyam Fertilizers (KSFL), Ordinance cloth factory etc. are main. From Geographical point of view Shahjahanpur is 183 m above from sea level and its total area is 45.81 Kms.

Quick Links Important Websites Student Corner